About AAQR

Aims and Scope

Articles online
For contributors
Guideline for the
Special Issue Proposal
Subscription
Information

Advertising

Contact Us
 
Search for  in   Search  Advanced search  

Editors-in-Chief


Neng‐Huei (George) Lin (Taiwan)
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
National Central University
No. 300, Jhongda Rd
.

Jhongli 320
Taiwan
Tel: +886-3-4254069
Fax: +886-3-4254069
E-mail: nhlin@cc.ncu.edu.tw

Chuen-Jinn Tsai (Taiwan)
Institute of Environmental Engineering
National Chiao Tung University
No. 1001, University Road

Hsinchu 300
Taiwan
Tel: +886-3-5731880
Fax: +886-3-5727835
E-mail: cjtsai@mail.nctu.edu.tw

Managing Editors


Lin-Chi Wang (Taiwan)
Department of Civil Engineering and Geomatics
Cheng Shiu University
840, Chengcing Rd., Niaosong Dist.
Kaohsiung 83347
Taiwan
Tel: +886-7-7310606 ext. 3045
Fax: +886-7-7329254

E-mail: lcwang@csu.edu.tw

Hsi-Hsien Yang (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Engineering and Management
Chaoyang University of Technology
No. 168, Jifeng E. Rd., Wufeng District

Taichung 41349
Taiwan
Tel: +886-4-23323000 ext. 4451
Fax: +886-4-23742365
E-mail: hhyang@cyut.edu.tw

Editors


Jean M. Andino (USA)
School for Engineering of Matter, Transport, and Energy and
School for Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment
Arizona State University

E-mail: Jean.Andino@asu.edu

Christof Asbach (Germany)
Air Quality & Sustainable Nanotechnology
Institute of Energy and Environmental Technology (IUTA) e.V.

E-mail: asbach@iuta.de

James R. Campbell (USA)
Naval Research Laboratory

E-mail: james.campbell@nrlmry.navy.mil

Junji Cao (China)
Aerosol and Environment Division
Institute of Earth Environment
Chinese Academy of Sciences

E-mail: cao@loess.llqg.ac.cn

Tat Leung Chan (Hong Kong)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

E-mail: mmtlchan@polyu.edu.hk

Moo-Been Chang (Taiwan)
Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering
National Central University

E-mail: mbchang@ncuen.ncu.edu.tw

Shui-Jen Chen (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

E-mail: chensj@mail.npust.edu.tw

Judith C. Chow (USA)
Division of Atmospheric Sciences
Desert Research Institute
E-mail: Judy.Chow@dri.edu

Ke Du (Canada)
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
The University of Calgary

E-mail: kddu@ucalgary.ca

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis (Greece)
Environmental Radioactivity Laboratory
Institute of Nuclear Technology - Radiation Protection
N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"

E-mail: elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Joshua S. Fu (USA)
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
The University of Tennessee

E-mail: jsfu@utk.edu

Xiang Gao (China)
Department of Energy Engineering
Zhejiang University
E-mail: xgao@zju.edu.cn

Stefania Gilardoni (Italy)
Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate (ISAC)
Italian National Research Council (CNR)

E-mail: s.gilardoni@isac.cnr.it

Philip K. Hopke (USA)
Institute for a Sustainable Environment
Center for Air Resources Engineering and Science
Clarkson University

E-mail: hopkepk@clarkson.edu

Tareq Hussein (Jordan)
Department of Physics
Faculty of Science

University of Jordan

E-mail: t.hussein@ju.edu.jo
              tareq.hussein@helsinki.fi

Jungho Hwang (Korea)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Yonsei University

E-mail: hwangjh@yonsei.ac.kr

Naoki Kaneyasu (Japan)
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

E-mail: kane.n@aist.go.jp

Yong Pyo Kim (Korea)
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering, Ewha Womans University

E-mail: yong@ewha.ac.kr

Pramod Kulkarni (USA)
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health

E-mail: PSKulkarni@cdc.gov

Wen-Jhy Lee (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Environment Research Center
Research and Services Headquarters
National Cheng Kung University
E-mail: wjlee@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Gediminas Mainelis (USA)
Department of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

E-mail: mainelis@envsci.rutgers.edu

Thomas M. Peters (USA)
Department of Occupational & Environmental Health
The University of Iowa

E-mail: thomas-m-peters@uiowa.edu

Perng-Jy Tsai (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Occupational Health Medical College
National Cheng Kung University

E-mail:
pjtsai@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Ying I. Tsai (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Resources Management
Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science

E-mail: mtsaiyi@mail.chna.edu.tw

Liya E. Yu (Singapore)
Department of Civil & Environmental Engineering
National University of Singapore

E-mail: liya.yu@nus.edu.sg

Chung-Shin Yuan (Taiwan)
Institute of Environmental Engineering
National Sun Yat-sen University

E-mail: ycsngi@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Leiming Zhang (Canada)
Air Quality Research Division
Science and Technology Branch
Environment Canada

E-mail: leiming.zhang@ec.gc.ca

Junyu (Allen) Zheng (China)
School of Environmental Science and Engineering
South China University of Technology

E-mail: zheng.junyu@gmail.com

Yifang Zhu (USA)
Department of Environmental Health Sciences
University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), Fielding School of Public Health

E-mail: yifang@ucla.edu

   

Guest Editors


 

 

Editorial Board Members


Shankar G. Aggarwal (India)

Analytical Chemistry
CSIR-National Physical Laboratory
E-mail: aggarwalsg@nplindia.org

Hajime Akimoto (Japan)
Asian Center for Air Pollution

E-mail: akimoto@acap.asia

Lucas Alados-Arboledas (Spain)
Applied Physics Department

Sciences Faculty

University of Granada

E-mail: alados@ugr.es

Peter Brimblecombe (Hong Kong)
School of Energy and Environment
City University of Hong Kong

E-mail: pbrimble@cityu.edu.hk

Chak K. Chan (Hong Kong)

Division of Environment / Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
E-mail: keckchan@ust.hk

Jianmin Chen (China)

Department of Environmental Science & Engineering

Fudan University

E-mail: jmchen@fudan.edu.cn

Kang-Shin Chen (Taiwan)
Institute of Environmental Engineering

National Sun Yat-Sen University

E-mail: shin@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Meng-Dawn Cheng (USA)

Atmospheric and Aerosol Science Group

Environmental Sciences Division

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

E-mail: chengmd@ornl.gov

Stefano di Stasio (Italy)

Istituto Motori C.N.R.
Italian National Research Council
E-mail: s.distasio@im.cnr.it

Guor-Cheng Fang (Taiwan)
Department of Safety, Health and Environmental Engineering

Hungkuang University

E-mail: gcfang@sunrise.hk.edu.tw

Heinz Fissan (Germany)

Process & Aerosol Measurement Tech

University Duisburg-Essen

E-mail: heinz.fissan@uni-due.de

Masami Furuuchi (Japan)

Department of Civil Engineering

Kanazawa University

E-mail: mfuru@t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

András Gelencsér (Hungary)

Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences

Air Chemistry Group of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences

University of Pannonia

E-mail: gelencs@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Sergey A. Grinshpun (USA)
Center for Health-Related Aerosol Studies

Department of Environmental Health

University of Cincinnati

E-mail: sergey.grinshpun@uc.edu

Zhaolin Gu (China)
Environmental Science and Technology

School of Human Settlements and Civil Engineering

Xi'an Jiaotong University

E-mail: guzhaoln@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Shiro Hatakeyama (Japan)
Institute of Symbiotic Science and Technology

Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

E-mail: hatashir@cc.tuat.ac.jp

Thorsten Hoffmann (Germany)

Institut für Anorganische und Analytische Chemie

Johannes Gutenberg-Universität

E-mail: t.hoffmann@uni-mainz.de

Christina N. Hsu (USA)
NASA/GSFC

E-mail: christina.hsu@nasa.gov

Rong-Ming Hu (United Kingdom)

Centre for Atmospheric and Instrumentation Research
University of Hertfordshire
E-mail: R.Hu@herts.ac.uk

Dan Jaffe (USA)
Department of Science and Technology
University of Washington-Bothell

E-mail: djaffe@uw.edu

Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh (Thailand)
Environmental Engineering and Management
School of Environment, Resources and Development
Asian Institute of Technology

E-mail: kimoanh@ait.ac.th

 

Paolo Laj (France)
Laboratoire de Glaciologie et Géophysique de l'Environnement (LGGE)
LaMP/OPGC

E-mail: Paolo.Laj@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Alexis Lau (Hong Kong)

Division of Environment / Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
E-mail: alau@ust.hk

Arthur Lau (Hong Kong)

Department of Chemical and Bimolecular Engineering

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

E-mail: pslau@ust.hk

Pao-Wen (Grace) Liu (Taiwan)

Department of Safety Health and Environmental Engineering
Chung Hwa University of Medical Technology

E-mail: graceliu@mail.hwai.edu.tw

Shih-Yuan Lu (Taiwan)

Department of Chemical Engineering

National Tsing Hua University

E-mail: sylu@mx.nthu.edu.tw

Robert Manson (USA)
Departments of Marine Sciences and Chemistry
University of Connecticut

E-mail: robert.mason@uconn.edu

Abdelwahid Mellouki (France)

Institut de Combustion, Aérothermique
Réactivité et Environnement-CNRS

E-mail: mellouki@cnrs-orleans.fr

John Ogren (USA)
Global Monitoring Division
NOAA

E-mail: John.A.Ogren@noaa.gov

Constantin Papastefanou (Greece)

Atomic and Nuclear Physics Laboratory

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

E-mail: papastefanou@physics.auth.gr

Kihong Park (Korea)

Department of Environmental Science and Engineering

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology

E-mail: kpark@gist.ac.kr

Olga Popovicheva (Russia)

Department of Microelectronics

Institute of Nuclear Physics

Moscow State University

E-mail: olga.popovicheva@gmail.com

Xavier Querol (Spain)

Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDÆA)
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC)

E-mail: xavier.querol@idaea.csic.es

Bret A. Schichtel (USA)

Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere
Colorado State University

E-mail: Schichtel@cira.colostate.edu

Ramesh P. Singh (USA)
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Schmid College of Science and Technology
Chapman University

E-mail: rsingh@chapman.edu

Jiri Smolik (Czech Republic)

Laboratory of Aerosol Chemistry and Physics
Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals, v.v.i.
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
E-mail: smolik@icpf.cas.cz

Alexander Starik (Russia)

Department of Physical and Chemical Kinetics

Central Institute of Aviation Motors

E-mail: star@ciam.ru

Wladyslaw W. Szymanski (Austria)

Aerosol Physics and Environmental Physics Group
Faculty of Physics
University of Vienna

E-mail: w.szym@univie.ac.at

Hiroshi Tanimoto (Japan)
Center for Global Environmental Research
National Institute for Environmental Studies

E-mail: tanimoto@nies.go.jp

Perapong Tekasakul (Thailand)

Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty of Engineering, Prince of Songkla University
E-mail: perapong.t@psu.ac.th

Wilfried Winiwarter (Austria)

Mitigation of Air pollution & Greenhouse gases (MAG)
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)

E-mail: winiwarter@iiasa.ac.at

Chang-Yu Wu (USA)
Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences
University of Florida

E-mail: cywu@ufl.edu

Trong-Neng Wu (Taiwan)

Department of Public Health
China Medical University

E-mail: tnwu@mail.cmu.edu.tw

Daizhou Zhang (Japan)

Faculty of Environmental and Symbiotic Sciences
Prefectural University of Kumamoto
E-mail: dzzhang@pu-kumamoto.ac.jp

Renjian Zhang (China)

Institute of Atmospheric Physics (IAP)
Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

E-mail: zrj@mail.iap.ac.cn, zrj@tea.ac.cn

Tong Zhu (China)
College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
Peking University

E-mail: tzhu@pku.edu.cn

 

Guoshun Zhuang (China)
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
Fudan University

E-mail: gzhuang@fudan.edu.cn

   

 

Past Editor-in-Chief:

2001 - 2003  Chiu-Sen Wang
2003 - 2008  Judith C. Chow, Chuen-Jinn Tsai, Yoshio Otani
2008 - 2011  Chuen-Jinn Tsai
2011 - 2013  Wen-Jhy Lee

 

Past Managing Editor:

2001 - 2003  Wen-Jhy Lee

 

Past Guest Editor:

2011, November Special Issue, Konstantinos Eleftheriadis, Christina Emmanouil
2012, December Special Issue, Jun-Ji Cao
2013, February Special Issue, Chun-Shin Yuan, Ke Du
2014, March Special Issue, Ying Li, Fanxing Li
2014, June Special Issue, Lin-Chi Wang, Kai Hsien Chi

 

 

Copyright © 2009-2014 AAQR All right reserved.