About AAQR

Aims and Scope

Articles online
For contributors
Call for Papers
Guideline for the
Special Issue Proposal
Subscription
Information

Advertising

Contact Us
 
Search for  in   Search  Advanced search  

Editors-in-Chief


Daniel A. Jaffe (USA)
Department of Science and Technology
University of Washington-Bothell
18115 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246
USA
Tel: +1-425-352-5357

E-mail: djaffe@uw.edu

Neng-Huei (George) Lin (Taiwan)
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
National Central University
No. 300, Zhongda Rd., Zhongli Dist
.

Taoyuan City 32001
Taiwan
Tel: +886-3-4254069
Fax: +886-3-4254069
E-mail: nhlin@cc.ncu.edu.tw

Chuen-Jinn Tsai (Taiwan)
Institute of Environmental Engineering
National Chiao Tung University
No. 1001, University Road

Hsinchu 300
Taiwan
Tel: +886-3-5731880
Fax: +886-3-5727835
E-mail: cjtsai@mail.nctu.edu.tw

 

Managing Editors


Lin-Chi Wang (Taiwan)
Department of Civil Engineering and Geomatics
Cheng Shiu University
840, Chengcing Rd., Niaosong Dist.
Kaohsiung 83347
Taiwan
Tel: +886-7-7310606 ext. 3045
Fax: +886-7-7329254

E-mail: lcwang@csu.edu.tw

Hsi-Hsien Yang (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Engineering and Management
Chaoyang University of Technology
No. 168, Jifeng E. Rd., Wufeng District

Taichung 41349
Taiwan
Tel: +886-4-23323000 ext. 4451
Fax: +886-4-23742365
E-mail: hhyang@cyut.edu.tw

Assistant Managing Editors


Kai Hsien Chi (Taiwan)
Institute of Environmental and Occupational Health Sciences
National Yang Ming University
No. 155, Sec. 2, Linong St., Beitou Dist.
Taipei City 11221
Taiwan
Tel: +886-
2-2826-7352
Fax: +886-2-2827-8254

E-mail: khchi2@ym.edu.tw

Ta-Chih (T.C.) Hsiao (Taiwan)
Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering
National Central University
No. 300, Zhongda Rd., Zhongli Dist.

Taoyuan City 32001
Taiwan
Tel: +886-3-4227151 ext. 34682
Fax: +886-3-4262163
E-mail: tchsiao@cc.ncu.edu.tw

Editors


Christof Asbach (Germany)
Air Quality & Filtration
Institute of Energy and Environmental Technology e. V. (IUTA)

E-mail: asbach@iuta.de

Rajasekhar Balasubramanian (Singapore)
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
National University of Singapore

E-mail: ceerbala@nus.edu.sg

James R. Campbell (USA)
Naval Research Laboratory

E-mail: james.campbell@nrlmry.navy.mil

Junji Cao (China)
Aerosol and Environment Division
Institute of Earth Environment
Chinese Academy of Sciences

E-mail: cao@loess.llqg.ac.cn

Tat Leung Chan (Hong Kong)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

E-mail: mmtlchan@polyu.edu.hk

Moo-Been Chang (Taiwan)
Graduate Institute of Environmental Engineering
National Central University

E-mail: mbchang@ncuen.ncu.edu.tw

Shui-Jen Chen (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
National Pingtung University of Science and Technology

E-mail: chensj@mail.npust.edu.tw

Judith C. Chow (USA)
Division of Atmospheric Sciences
Desert Research Institute
E-mail: Judy.Chow@dri.edu

Panuganti C.S. Devara (India)
Amity Centre for Ocean-Atmospheric Science and Technology (ACOAST)
Amity University Haryana

E-mail: pcsdevara@ggn.amity.edu

Ke Du (Canada)
Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering
The University of Calgary

E-mail: kddu@ucalgary.ca

Konstantinos Eleftheriadis (Greece)
Environmental Radioactivity Laboratory
Institute of Nuclear Technology - Radiation Protection
N.C.S.R. "Demokritos"

E-mail: elefther@ipta.demokritos.gr

Joshua S. Fu (USA)
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
The University of Tennessee

E-mail: jsfu@utk.edu

Xiang Gao (China)
Department of Energy Engineering
Zhejiang University
E-mail: xgao@zju.edu.cn

Stefania Gilardoni (Italy)
Institute of Atmospheric Sciences and Climate (ISAC)
Italian National Research Council (CNR)

E-mail: s.gilardoni@isac.cnr.it

Mae Sexauer Gustin (USA)
Department of Natural Resources & Environmental Science
University of Nevada, Reno

E-mail: mgustin@cabnr.unr.edu

Roy M. Harrison (United Kingdom)
School of Geography, Earth and Environmental Sciences
University of Birmingham

E-mail: r.m.harrison@bham.ac.uk

Philip K. Hopke (USA)
Institute for a Sustainable Environment
Center for Air Resources Engineering and Science
Clarkson University

E-mail: hopkepk@clarkson.edu

Jungho Hwang (Korea)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Yonsei University

E-mail: hwangjh@yonsei.ac.kr

Naoki Kaneyasu (Japan)
National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology

E-mail: kane.n@aist.go.jp

Yong Pyo Kim (Korea)
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
Ewha Womans University

E-mail: yong@ewha.ac.kr

Nguyen Thi Kim Oanh (Thailand)
Environmental Engineering and Management
Asian Institute of Technology

E-mail: kimoanh@ait.ac.th

Wen-Jhy Lee (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Engineering and Sustainable Environment Research Center
Research and Services Headquarters
National Cheng Kung University
E-mail: wjlee@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Gediminas Mainelis (USA)
Department of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

E-mail: mainelis@envsci.rutgers.edu

Thomas M. Peters (USA)
Department of Occupational & Environmental Health
The University of Iowa

E-mail: thomas-m-peters@uiowa.edu

Wladyslaw W. Szymanski (Austria)
Aerosol Physics and Environmental Physics Group
University of Vienna

E-mail:
w.szym@univie.ac.at

Perng-Jy Tsai (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Occupational Health Medical College
National Cheng Kung University

E-mail:
pjtsai@mail.ncku.edu.tw

Zifa Wang (China)
Institute of Atmospheric Physics
Chinese Academy of Sciences

E-mail: zifawang@mail.iap.ac.cn

Chung-Shin Yuan (Taiwan)
Institute of Environmental Engineering
National Sun Yat-sen University

E-mail: ycsngi@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Leiming Zhang (Canada)
Air Quality Research Division
Science and Technology Branch
Environment Canada

E-mail: leiming.zhang@canada.ca

Qi Zhang (USA)
Department of Environmental Toxicology
University of California at Davis

E-mail: dkwzhang@ucdavis.edu

Yifang Zhu (USA)
Department of Environmental Health Sciences
University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), Fielding School of Public Health

E-mail: yifang@ucla.edu

 

 

Guest Editors


Rajasekhar Balasubramanian (Singapore)
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
National University of Singapore

E-mail: ceerbala@nus.edu.sg

James R. Campbell (USA)
Naval Research Laboratory

E-mail: james.campbell@nrlmry.navy.mil

Somporn Chantara (Thailand)
Chiang Mai University

E-mail: somporn.chantara@gmail.com

Xiang Gao (China)
Department of Energy Engineering
Zhejiang University
E-mail: xgao@zju.edu.cn

Shiro Hatakeyama (Japan)
Institute of Symbiotic Science and Technology
Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology
E-mail: hatashir@cc.tuat.ac.jp

Jungho Hwang (Korea)
Department of Mechanical Engineering
Yonsei University

E-mail: hwangjh@yonsei.ac.kr

Guey-Rong Sheu (Taiwan)
Department of Atmospheric Sciences
National Central University

E-mail: grsheu@atm.ncu.edu.tw

 

Editorial Board Members


Shankar G. Aggarwal (India)
Analytical Chemistry
CSIR-National Physical Laborator

E-mail: aggarwalsg@nplindia.org

Hajime Akimoto (Japan)
National Institute for Environmental Studies
E-mail: akimoto.hajime@nies.go.jp

Peter Brimblecombe (Hong Kong)
School of Energy and Environment
City University of Hong Kong
E-mail: pbrimble@cityu.edu.hk

Chak K. Chan (Hong Kong)

School of Energy and Environment
City University of Hong Kong
E-mail: chak.k.chan@cityu.edu.hk

Jianmin Chen (China)

Department of Environmental Science & Engineering

Fudan University

E-mail: jmchen@fudan.edu.cn

Kang-Shin Chen (Taiwan)
Institute of Environmental Engineering

National Sun Yat-Sen University

E-mail: shin@mail.nsysu.edu.tw

Meng-Dawn Cheng (USA)

Atmospheric and Aerosol Science Group

Environmental Sciences Division

Oak Ridge National Laboratory

E-mail: chengmd@ornl.gov

Stefano di Stasio (Italy)

Istituto Motori C.N.R.
Italian National Research Council
E-mail: s.distasio@im.cnr.it

Heinz Fissan (Germany)

Process & Aerosol Measurement Tech

University Duisburg-Essen

E-mail: heinz.fissan@uni-due.de

Masami Furuuchi (Japan)

Department of Civil Engineering

Kanazawa University

E-mail: mfuru@t.kanazawa-u.ac.jp

Sergey A. Grinshpun (USA)

Department of Environmental Health

University of Cincinnati

E-mail: sergey.grinshpun@uc.edu

Zhaolin Gu (China)
Environmental Science and Technology

School of Human Settlements and Civil Engineering

Xi'an Jiaotong University

E-mail: guzhaoln@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

 

Hai Guo (Hong Kong)

Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

E-mail: ceguohai@polyu.edu.hk

Shiro Hatakeyama (Japan)
Institute of Symbiotic Science and Technology

Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology

E-mail: hatashir@cc.tuat.ac.jp

Christina N. Hsu (USA)
NASA/GSFC

E-mail: christina.hsu@nasa.gov

Tareq Hussein (Jordan)
Department of Physics
Faculty of Sciencel
University of Jordan

E-mail: t.hussein@ju.edu.jo
              tareq.hussein@helsinki.fi

 

Paolo Laj (France)
Laboratoire de Glaciologie et Géophysique de l'Environnement (LGGE)
LaMP/OPGC

E-mail: Paolo.Laj@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr

Alexis Lau (Hong Kong)

Division of Environment / Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
E-mail: alau@ust.hk

Arthur Lau (Hong Kong)

Department of Chemical and Bimolecular Engineering

Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

E-mail: pslau@ust.hk

Robert Manson (USA)
Departments of Marine Sciences and Chemistry
University of Connecticut

E-mail: robert.mason@uconn.edu

Kihong Park (Korea)

Department of Environmental Science and Engineering

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology

E-mail: kpark@gist.ac.kr

Olga Popovicheva (Russia)

Department of Microelectronics

Institute of Nuclear Physics

Moscow State University

E-mail: olga.popovicheva@gmail.com

Xavier Querol (Spain)

Institute of Environmental Assessment and Water Research (IDÆA)
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC)

E-mail: xavier.querol@idaea.csic.es

Bret A. Schichtel (USA)

Cooperative Institute for Research in the Atmosphere
Colorado State University

E-mail: Schichtel@cira.colostate.edu

Patrick J. Sheridan (USA)

Global Monitoring Division
Earth System Research Laboratory
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

E-mail: Patrick.Sheridan@noaa.gov

Ramesh P. Singh (USA)
School of Earth and Environmental Sciences
Schmid College of Science and Technology
Chapman University

E-mail: rsingh@chapman.edu

Jiri Smolik (Czech Republic)

Laboratory of Aerosol Chemistry and Physics
Institute of Chemical Process Fundamentals, v.v.i.
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
E-mail: smolik@icpf.cas.cz

Hiroshi Tanimoto (Japan)
Center for Global Environmental Research
National Institute for Environmental Studies

E-mail: tanimoto@nies.go.jp

Ying I. Tsai (Taiwan)
Department of Environmental Resources Management
Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science

E-mail: mtsaiyi@mail.cnu.edu.tw

Wilfried Winiwarter (Austria)

Mitigation of Air pollution & Greenhouse gases (MAG)
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis (IIASA)

E-mail: winiwarter@iiasa.ac.at

Chang-Yu Wu (USA)
Department of Environmental Engineering Sciences
University of Florida

E-mail: cywu@ufl.edu

Trong-Neng Wu (Taiwan)

Department of Nursing
Hungkuang University

E-mail: tnwu@sunrise.hk.edu.tw

Liya E. Yu (Singapore)
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
National University of Singapore

E-mail: liya.yu@nus.edu.sg

Daizhou Zhang (Japan)

Faculty of Environmental and Symbiotic Sciences
Prefectural University of Kumamoto
E-mail: dzzhang@pu-kumamoto.ac.jp

Renjian Zhang (China)

Institute of Atmospheric Physics (IAP)
Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)

E-mail: zrj@mail.iap.ac.cn, zrj@tea.ac.cn

Junyu (Allen) Zheng (China)

School of Environmental Science and Engineering
South China University of Technology
E-mail: zheng.junyu@gmail.com

Tong Zhu (China)
College of Environmental Sciences and Engineering
Peking University

E-mail: tzhu@pku.edu.cn

 

Guoshun Zhuang (China)
Department of Environmental Science and Engineering
Fudan University

E-mail: gzhuang@fudan.edu.cn

 

Past Editor-in-Chief:

2001 - 2003  Chiu-Sen Wang
2003 - 2008  Judith C. Chow, Chuen-Jinn Tsai, Yoshio Otani
2008 - 2011  Chuen-Jinn Tsai
2011 - 2013  Wen-Jhy Lee

 

Past Managing Editor:

2001 - 2003  Wen-Jhy Lee

 

Past Guest Editor:

2011, November Special Issue, Konstantinos Eleftheriadis, Christina Emmanouil
2012, December Special Issue, Jun-Ji Cao
2013, February Special Issue, Chun-Shin Yuan, Ke Du
2014, March Special Issue, Ying Li, Fanxing Li
2014, June Special Issue, Lin-Chi Wang, Kai Hsien Chi

2015, November Special Issue, Yong Pyo Kim, Sergey A. Grinshpun, Christof Asbach

 

Copyright © 2009-2015 AAQR All right reserved.